Reviewer3014201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMA465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 103 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definetely i will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked it, shining gently used sparingly skin really improved, decreased acne, be sure to repeat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good gift for childrens

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good price and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't foam very well. it is good for greasy, acne skin, because it's drying a little bit. irritative my eyes and pimple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strange smell

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

herbal scent, using inefficient, very awkward pump if you accidentally fall into the mouth, it is extremely embarrassing to repeat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too big price for just simple shampoon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smell tea tree

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spicy and fresh

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i really like it, much more than Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Refreshmint

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 103 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives