July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3014224

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARO756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I really like

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this,but like the taste of the Amazing Grass brand better. I usually mix this with some apple juice everyday. This is a lot cheaper then the AG brand,So that's a plus. I would purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing and fast acting

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for my asthmatic son. Whenever his inhaler isn't working fast enough to relieve the inflamation this does. Soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alternative to

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets. I didn't care for the taste of this one. So I may try a different flavor next. Other then that it's gentle on the stomach and absorbs into my system well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

I highly recommend this conditioner for anyone with dry/damaged hair. It makes my hair so soft,shiney and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice non greasy,lightly scented lotion. The scent reminds me of a orange creamsicle! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these. They don't upset my stomach and good variety ingredints. Good alternative to a multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for an allergy medicine that didn't cause me drowsiness or druged feeling,but still effective. So its working better then the drugstore brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, makes my hair feel like silk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this brand of

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Calcium! This so far is my favorite flavor! I've also tried the blueberry,which has great flavor as well. Seems to absorb well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good acidophilus

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my children and I to take. My kids really like them and have no problem taking. I only gave them 4 stars because there a little to artificially sweet tasting to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good appetite suppresent

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Overall good taste(a little bitter) Similar to black tea. It does help to curb my appetite a little and a quick pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

as an alternative to cane sugar. Probably won't purchase again. I'll stick with raw sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives