Reviewer3014247

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN510 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works Wonders

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother-In-Law is a basket case most days and won't take prescription drugs for help. This product has done wonders for her anxiety, as well as her sleeping most of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got Mono from a friend years ago. It comes back to haunt me every once in a while. Doctors prescribe pain pills that I'm not comfortable taking. I found out that Lymphomyosot, taken regularly during flair-ups takes care of the annoying swollen Lymphnodes. Its amazing! Not only does it work, but its a safe sure thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Pain!

Posted on May 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an 81 year old friend who has been suffering with knee pain. She doesn't want surgery at her age --- and was told by an herbalist to give Sen Sei a try. Within seconds of applying this ointment to her knee, the pain was gone! I use it on the back side of my hip and on my shoulders. Works wonders. It does have a smell, so I prefer to use it at night. However, I wouldn't hesitate to use it during the day if there was pain! The smell isn't offensive --- sort of a menthol scent. Just wouldn't want to annoy others with it. So -- this is great stuff! Worth a try at such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protien Drink

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've also been buying this for my aging Mother --- who won't eat anything she has to chew. She's been drinking this for years now --- and the variety of flavors is amazing! This product tastes great and is much cheaper on this site than in any health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for muscle pain!

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years. It works great for muscle pain. Its safe and effective -- with no side effects or addictions involved. And such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have the worst stomach --- I've always heard Cayenne helps heal ulcers --- and many other things. Ginger is the best for any stomach problem --- so the two together makes an amazing combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Bach .drops!

Posted on May 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Bach drops for years --- for emotional issues. I swear by them --- and they're safe to use. No antidepressants for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great For Kids

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never seen this product till I checked out the Bach stuff on this site. It was very inexpensive, so I bought a tin of it. Its amazing and works like a charm for me. They're small, round, and gummy-like --- so if your kids won't take the Bach Rescue Remedy -- I'd opt for this as a solution! They taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders in cleansing my husbands liver. My freind has Hepetitis and uses this product to keep her liver clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

My Mother used this product for years. She had continuous ear aches, and rarely had to see a doctor -- because she'd put these amazing drops in her ear at the first sign of pain. At one point in her life, these drops actually cleard her ear and she could hear so much better --- not realizing she wasn't hearing clearly. I use them often as well. I have tinntinitis and although it hasn't been a cure for the ringing (I remcommend RING STOP), it sooths my sore ears. I've used Tea Tree Oil forever --- and its always produced positive effects. Its a healer --- I'm not afraid to put it in my ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for infections and tooth pain!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on sore gums, tooth pain --- This is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Stuff!

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an occasional headache that just won't stop --- and I put a single drop of Peppermint Oil on my finger and rub that oil into my temples and the back of my neck. Its only minutes before I begin to notice the headache has lessened immensily, or has disappeared completely! Its also good for sinus issues, and calming the stomach. You can rub a dab on your stomach --- or if the oil is eatable, drop a half a drop in your hot tea and drink it. Check with the company you're buying from before digesting an oil. There are even some peppermint oils out there that are not digestable. Anyway --- Peppermint Oil is one to keep on hand for all kinds of situations. The Now brand is a great by and seems to work as well as any other I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives