Reviewer3014508

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAS181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a coconut oil convert after trying this. I eat it straight from the jar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome taste, I eat it straight from the jar. A touch dry though, so be warned if that's not something you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good but I prefer the Sun Warrior blend chocolate protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi-vitamin

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like cherry-cola. Not to everyone's liking, but the good complement of B vitamins makes up for it in my opinion. Really helped prevent me from getting sick this winter in NZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. Seems a lot more effective than other multi-vitamins I've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. Seems a lot more effective than other multi-vitamins I've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice enough, supposedly healthier although I haven't done much research in this area. No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes amazing like all of their chocolates

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Well priced and great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect, love it, use it for everything and eat it straight from the jar sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice and seems like a much higher quality product than other cacao powders that I have tried. I barely use any sweetener with it (usually none actually)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice, feels good, cleans well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives