July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3014614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOW416 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I think these help my colitis.

Posted on May 13, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boswellia is a good alternative treatment for Colitis. It may or may not take a month or so to work, but it is worth a try. I recommend about 2 pills 3 times a day. Study says it is like 10x more effective if taken with a meal higher in fat content. This one gives you a bonus of Curcumin as well, which is another good anti-inflamatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to help.

Posted on May 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking other supplements as well for my colitis, could be just coincidence, but a few days after starting this product my colitis has improved. Also started taking enzymes, Boswellin, Tumeric and praying to God for help. Drugs keep giving me bad side effects, so I almost don't have a choice but to go natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price for what you get.

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same dosage as Florastor, but much cheaper price. Jarrows is a good name for quality as well. I recommend putting it in the fridge as soon as you get it to keep it at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't realize it had Turkey Ruhbarb

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What was the point of putting this one ingredient in a great mix. I can't use it because I have UC, because of this one ingredient, Turkey Ruhbarb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tea is better than big name brands.

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is best relaxing tea I have bought, it works and it doesn't bother my tummy like some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same bacterium as in Align

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

I find it interesting that this is the same strain of bacteria that is in Align but at much cheaper cost for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good Sunflower Seeds.

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not too salty and doesn't use hydrogenated oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bothers stomach some times.

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why but at times when I take this I am burping it up for hours, another time I took it didn't seem to bother me as much. Maybe it is too harsh for my gut or there something wrong with it, not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives