July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

These wipes are NOT fragrance free

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so disappointed that herb isn't carrying seventh generation baby wipes anymore. Those are the best wipes so in turn I've been trying to find some other wipes to order through herb. I tried these and don't like them at all. It says fragrance free but beware they smell strongly like baby powder. They are very thin and hard to get out of the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this salsa. It's tangy and spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This brand rocks!

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love making my own salsa but it's nice to have a great tasting salsa to fall back on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have a strong peachy taste I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This pill crusher is decent. If I crush a few supplements then it works but If I crush more it really doesn't crush them into a fine powder like I was hoping for my 3 year old. I will be getting a motar and pestle instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong ginger flavor

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is ok. The ginger is very strong in this tea which is ok if you have a tummy ache I guess but not very tasty when you want to relax with a cup of tea. If you love ginger then you'll love this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm super picky about my Chamomile tea and this one taste fantastic with a little raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea smells like cinnamon apple pie. The taste is decent but not something I would drink all the time. However, my kids really enjoy it with a little raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best diapers

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We really love these diapers. My little one rarely leaks through in these diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best wipes

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love these wipes. Love that they are more natural than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love this.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We love this nut butter! My only complaint is I wish it was organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great drops!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vitamin D drops! They taste great and my kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives