Reviewer3014901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEV601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Convenient

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Larger and stronger than the ones I formerly used. I'll buy these again, but they're strong enough to reuse again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The name says it all. I recently used this for a heat pack to clear up lymph congestion. It worked beautifully. Also works great for liver cleansing. Just follow the instructions and use with Home Health wool flannel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Cal-Mag

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best, though I prefer the taste of the pineapple flavor, which you don't stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. I'm glad I got it. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on May 04, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within three days I experienced relief from a painful blood clot behind my right knee. In a week it appeared to be completely dissolved with no recurrence. After three weeks I now take one capsule every other day for maintenance. This product REALLY works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful!

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was wondering if this would have the same highlights and luster as the the Nice 'n Easy shade I was using, but it's even better and without the harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite vitamin

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good formula, easy to absorb because its food-based, easy to take just once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Though I wish it were cheaper, it's worth the price. Just be sure to rise after cooking, as the label says. Delicious with a Thai Gado-Gado (peanut) sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than I expected

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried flaxseed meal and thought it might be bitter, but it makes a nice addition for healthy muffins and breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good consistency and delicious

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'll buy this again. Makes great pinto bean hummus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and it's raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives