Reviewer3015065


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Will not buy again!

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy another brand but it was out of stock, so now I'm stuck with these vile tasting tablets...they are revolting! I'd give no stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't buy this!!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had great expectations for this eye gel, but it is terrible stuff, it dries out the delicate skin under the eye and does not reduce puffiness. A complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing to report

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed anything happening! no improvement...I think this product is all hype

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, has really helped my IBS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Priced well, but too early to tell if they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes okay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Teeth aren't any whiter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft cream

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light cream, not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't received yet

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Over 3 weeks and my order still hasn't arrived. It used to arrive in approx 1 week, will be considering purchasing elsewhere if it doesn't improve. Last few parcels from iherb arrived in Australia with German postal marks????????????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not received yet

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Over 3 weeks and my order still hasn't arrived. It used to arrive in approx 1 week, will be considering purchasing elsewhere if it doesn't improve. Last few parcels from iherb arrived in Australia with German postal marks????????????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky lip gloss

Posted on Jul 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't recommend this item, the color is very lollypop pink and it is sticky and gluggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not color shown

Posted on Jul 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is very pinkish and not the plum color I expected, I wouldn't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not recommended

Posted on Jul 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Crayon has a shimmer which I didn't expect and because of the thickness is hard to get a nice line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives