Reviewer3015065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAY531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Nothing to report

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed anything happening! no improvement...I think this product is all hype

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will not buy again!

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy another brand but it was out of stock, so now I'm stuck with these vile tasting tablets...they are revolting! I'd give no stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't buy this!!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had great expectations for this eye gel, but it is terrible stuff, it dries out the delicate skin under the eye and does not reduce puffiness. A complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Priced well, but too early to tell if they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, has really helped my IBS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft cream

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light cream, not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes okay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Teeth aren't any whiter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not received yet

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Over 3 weeks and my order still hasn't arrived. It used to arrive in approx 1 week, will be considering purchasing elsewhere if it doesn't improve. Last few parcels from iherb arrived in Australia with German postal marks????????????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't received yet

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Over 3 weeks and my order still hasn't arrived. It used to arrive in approx 1 week, will be considering purchasing elsewhere if it doesn't improve. Last few parcels from iherb arrived in Australia with German postal marks????????????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4 weeks to arrive

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will be reconsidering purchasing again if shipping time does not improve

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not received as yet

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Over 3 weeks and my order still hasn't arrived. It used to arrive in approx 1 week, will be considering purchasing elsewhere if it doesn't improve. Last few parcels from iherb arrived in Australia with German postal marks????????????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives