Reviewer3015140

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well, but I have to say the picture on here looks a bit scary ;p

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pasta

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best gluten free pastas in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wild rice

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and a good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell!

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on dry elbows, haven't really tried it on anything else but.. the smell alone is reason enough to buy it again ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was just ok. Won't buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for stir fries and soups!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many people seem to love these, I'm not one of them. To me it just tastes bitter and unnatural, but my tastebuds are quite sensetive. I love the pure stevia from NuNaturals though (NuNaturals, NuStevia, Pure White Stevia Extract, 1 oz (28 g))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just great. It's empty now so I just bought the 16oz package to refill it :) love the bottle as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! They are so addicting, but I wish they came in a bigger container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great brushes for a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Bought this to refill a small bottle and shared some with friends and family. They all liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tea and at an amazing price compared to what I can get here. Great hot and cold, had alot of this during summer with lots of ice. Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives