Reviewer3015548

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

TMG powder, helps methylation and spares choline

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eventually this product had too much beta carotene for me

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife continues to use these, I no longer use them because the beta-carotene started to give me joint issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use moderation, not well tolerated over time for me

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very potent, after taking this for a few weeks I became intolerant with my eyes becoming light sensitive and joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, tastes good, hydrates, no artificial ingredients and no GMO's

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice grape flavor, gives a good boost and makes it easy to drink enough water. Best sports drink I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More potent than coffee

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More Potent than coffee. Includes synergists, cofactors along with adrenaline and noradrenaline precursor phenylalanine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective even at 30 mg a day

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best absorbed formulation, q-gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality, but oil based supplements work better

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

consistent results,Thorne Research Vitamin D3 with K2-mk4 in MCT oil(also available here) works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tocotrienols in small capsule

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Small size, easy to swallow. I have used three bottles of these and continue to tolerate the product well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product, great value

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of this and it is well tolerated, does what I need, and at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than other brands I have tried

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Other brands of racemic ala have had a strong solvent smell. but this Thorne Thiocid has no solvent odor. In my opinion, this product is worth the difference in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent product, great dosage

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

I had purchased this here about a year ago and it works great. I like the lower dosage per capsule. The price is 4 dollars more here than the current price at Life Enhancement. Adjusted for dosage, the Thorne Research Mag Aspartate was a better deal. If the price was competitive, this would be my first choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives