Reviewer3017066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL362 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended using apricot kernel oil as a whole body moisturizer. I really like it! It goes on smooth, absorbs well, and leaves my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoothing

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really made my skin smooth. The smell is not great, but then again it is unscented. The texture seems a little thick at first, but it spreads and absorbs quite well. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is a little heavy, and feels like it leaves a coating on the hair. Despite that, my hair somehow ends up soft and smooth after it's dried and looks pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't really like it

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not dissolve well, leaving a lot of gritty, grainy stuff at the bottom of the glass. Taste was ok. It didn't seem to do much for me. I still prefer Garden Greens AcaiSplash Energizing Mixed Berry Drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Lotion

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is a good everyday moisturizer. It absorbs very well into the skin. It also seems very gentle- good for sensitive skin like mine. The price is also very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome! It really increased my energy, cognitive function, and overall sense of wellness. I have Fibromyalgia, and am thrilled to have found such a helpful product! I have tried similar products from several other companies and keep coming back to this one because it is the best! I have recommended this product to many of my family members and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome conditioner!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice conditioner at a very nice price! Shikai is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Shampoo!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is the best! It leaves my hair very soft, silky, and shiny. The price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fibro Relief

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sam-e was recommended to me by my Rheumatologist for the relief Fibromyalgia symptoms. I have to say, it has significantly helped me. It helped reduce my pain, increase my energy, and improve my mood. This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil tastes good and is very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great multivitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say other than this product is awesome! It helps my stomach and makes me feel better in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives