Reviewer3017096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIT089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Headache Relief

Posted on Feb 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this trully is an impressive product. Does exactly what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Cure all

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST stuff ever! I use and recomend to everyone! Ionic fix magnesium instanty cures sleeping problems, restless leg syndrome, stocmach pains, headaches, cramps and more. I even take it if new ailments arise just to see what else it can cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have mild alergies as does my familey so this is a great product to erase mild allgergy sypmtoms. I did give some to a friend who has major allergies and she was not as impressed with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still the best

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a product i've used for a few years now. its great in my morning smoothies and doesnt have the the grainy-ness of most products simaler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

??

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I havent been able to get my baby to take this down to see if it works well or not. He spits it right out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby doesnt have colic but I got this in hopes to make him feel better while teething. I dont know if it stops the pain but it greatly cheers him up just seeing the bottle. He loves the taste and it calms him right down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 thumps up

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

of course NutiBiotic has the best grapefriut seed extract and this one has such a reasonable prine here on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste when used for cooking. I use this instead of lotion and is great for everything in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

these taste great, not very sour but still tasty and the kids are getting what they need so that is the best part

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIVA CUP

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works! and no waste, toxins or refills to buy. Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the kid hates it

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! If I get get my step daughter to take these, her mood, behavier and attidute is greatly improved the problem is I cant get her to chew or swollow these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disapointed

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is just ice cube trays with lids and a book on how to puree. I was really hoping it would have receipes on how to make your own rice or oatmeal ceral for baby but it does not. I can puree fruit and veg without paying $24

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives