Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very satisfied with this baking mix and will definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

En av mine Atkins-favoritter

Posted on May 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Denne sjokoladen er faktisk veldig god.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the morning smoothie. Works great for my stomack, and at a very reasonable price. I have used this for many years, but bought other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the orange flavor - like browse powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the berry flavor - like browse powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too good!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was eaten up in 1-2-3. Very, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these cashews very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very bitter

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I like the taste of Erythritol better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No much colour

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didnt give any colour to my eye lashes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also added as one of my favorite. Very tasteful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just received!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just received this and have not baked any bread yet. The baking mix from the same producer was very good and hopefully this is also. Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good price

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As always it isnt so easy to know if the vitamins work or not, but I have not been sick for ages after starting to take vitamins, among them Q10

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives