July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good healthy snacks

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for my itching!

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I itch a lot and this helps at once. Have ordered many times and will order again. Cant be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since I use low carb I am constantly looking for substitute. This was one I found and I have tried it for cookies so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very healthy!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it every morning with my breakfast and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping like a baby!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best I have tried. Have use fit several months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baked some cookies

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good alternative instead of white flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it for a lot of bakery

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great instead of white flour. Cookies, pancakes, pastries etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice and good taste!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love these dried berries. Use them in my yoghurt among other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good taste!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No too sweet like many other and low on carb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just received!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my psoriasis, but not seen any difference yet. Seems good on other problems, but too soon to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok healthy snacks!

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure!

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started to use it, but so far not sure. My stomack is ok, but could be other thing. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives