Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good value!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have for many years wanted to take CLA on a regular basis, but found it too expensive. These are great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste!

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one, so did my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for my itching!

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I itch a lot and this helps at once. Have ordered many times and will order again. Cant be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very healthy!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it every morning with my breakfast and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping like a baby!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best I have tried. Have use fit several months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Denne er veldig god!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dette er en av mine Atkins-favoritter. Veldig god! Kanskje litt liten, så jeg får alltid lyst på 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Et veldig bra tilbud

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

E- vitamin har jeg tatt i mange år og dette produktet her var utrolig billig. Leveringen er det ikke noe å si på heller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems ok

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to know, but it contains the most common antioxidants. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this every day!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully it is a great product!Seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast delivery!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As always at iHerb. But I dont really know how the product works - as I am testing it out for my next bonescanning. I got osteoperose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

I need these for my osteoperosis and these are good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives