July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Bra alternativ til sukker

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Etter det jeg har forstått har ikke dette innvirkning på blodsukkeret vårt og er derfor et flott alternativ til sukker. Smaker også sukker. Er vel det samme som Sukrin i Norge. Kjmepbillig og god service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For tidlig å si noe!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Virker som et bra produkt for øyne og håper på hjelp med tørr forkalkning og grønn og grå stær. Service og pris er som alltid upåklagelig!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended from the doctor!

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For both my husbond and mother in law, with eye deseases. They have not been worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for money!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok healthy snacks!

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure!

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started to use it, but so far not sure. My stomack is ok, but could be other thing. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just received!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my psoriasis, but not seen any difference yet. Seems good on other problems, but too soon to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this. Was very good to go into the skin and had a nice soft smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price and quality!

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price and quality!

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasteful!

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives