Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 108 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Very good footcream

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good and smell very good. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Denne er veldig god!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dette er en av mine favoritter! Synd jeg må begrense meg, da nøtter ikke har noen god innvirkning på magen min!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spent på dette produktet

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vet ikke hvordan det virker inn ennå. Jeg har fått osteoperose og forsøker dette og Bone Health fra NowFoods for å se hva som skjer med kroppen min. Håper jeg blir bedre. Ellers så er det ikke noe å si på verken pris eller service, som alltid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Veldig god med mintsmak! Og fint å bruke som fyll til pakker som mangler litt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kjempegode!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bruker dem i yoghurten min og de er gode.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For tidlig å si noe!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Virker som et bra produkt for øyne og håper på hjelp med tørr forkalkning og grønn og grå stær. Service og pris er som alltid upåklagelig!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bra alternativ til sukker

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Etter det jeg har forstått har ikke dette innvirkning på blodsukkeret vårt og er derfor et flott alternativ til sukker. Smaker også sukker. Er vel det samme som Sukrin i Norge. Kjmepbillig og god service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is so wonderful and tasty!

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it so much as syrup and as sweetener. Very good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bra smak

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bra som søtningsmiddel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as healthy snacks

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my yoghurt, when I am baking muffins and as healthy snacks. Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as healthy snacks

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my yoghurt, when I am baking muffins and as healthy snacks. Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit dry!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But very good also. I like the soft one better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 108 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives