Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 108 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good price

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take these ever day. Seems a good product. After 50 no iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was discontinued

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But seems like it was ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I sleep very good

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With these it seems like I sleep better than the other types I have tried. Only tried 10 yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it every day!

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this in stead of the sugar. Tast very good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good cookies!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of these cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since I use low carb I am constantly looking for substitute. This was one I found and I have tried it for cookies so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baked some cookies

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good alternative instead of white flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice and good taste!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love these dried berries. Use them in my yoghurt among other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good taste!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No too sweet like many other and low on carb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit surprised that I should add water to it before using it. But I found it nice to use in cookies when baking with the peanut flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used it in yoghurt and müsli. Tasted good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This and the taste of Berry are the best - if you like a caramel-like chocolate - they are very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 108 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives