Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 108 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

A bit dry!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But very good also. I like the soft one better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These where good. Personally I like the Cranberry best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my cholesterol

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure about the result, but I have used this for a time. Will continue and go regularly to the doctor for checks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit surprised that I should add water to it before using it. But I found it nice to use in cookies when baking with the peanut flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This and the taste of Berry are the best - if you like a caramel-like chocolate - they are very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was not among the worst. I usually find them too sweet or too strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used it in yoghurt and müsli. Tasted good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I dont like the consistence

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK - but not the best.

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was quite ordinary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy but not very tasty

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not so sure I will buy this again, which is a pity, since they are very healthy. I didnt like the taste vey much -

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about this one!

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I have used it for my itching, and it stopped itch - but if it was these tablets - I am not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 108 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives