Reviewer3018804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL245 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Alba Botanica

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice face cream, slight scent to it. Not oily, but leaves skin feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product that smells very pleasant, no horrible chemical smells. As I am 50% gray need to use the N series but it works well blending 50% with gold color. Results are pretty natural looking. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health Ester-C

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smallish size tablets makes easy to swallow. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Men's vitamin

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently bought this for my husband because it is made from food and seems to have a good mix of vitamins needed that mostly meets his health needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Natural

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Pleasant taste. I use a little with Omega 3 so it is convenient to be able to measure a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Known for calming the body which was my first goal, but find I really enjoy the taste. Nice to have a cup at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Vit C

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small capsules, easy to swallow. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citramin II

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the mix of minerals in this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid Support

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this product is helpful to my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

[Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment, Golden Brown, 2.31 fl oz (70 ml)] Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment, Golden Brown,

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product a while and find it very gentle on the hair and covers gray. Color gradually washes out so that you don't have the usual roots showing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Betaine HCL

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Not sure if it is better than other products I've used but happy with how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives