July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3018804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL245 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Alba Botanica

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice face cream, slight scent to it. Not oily, but leaves skin feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product that smells very pleasant, no horrible chemical smells. As I am 50% gray need to use the N series but it works well blending 50% with gold color. Results are pretty natural looking. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health Ester-C

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smallish size tablets makes easy to swallow. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Men's vitamin

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently bought this for my husband because it is made from food and seems to have a good mix of vitamins needed that mostly meets his health needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Known for calming the body which was my first goal, but find I really enjoy the taste. Nice to have a cup at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Vit C

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small capsules, easy to swallow. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid Support

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this product is helpful to my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

[Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment, Golden Brown, 2.31 fl oz (70 ml)] Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment, Golden Brown,

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product a while and find it very gentle on the hair and covers gray. Color gradually washes out so that you don't have the usual roots showing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Lypo Gold, 120 Capsules

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this is a better product than other digestive enzymes I have used, but they do help and I feel this is a quality product by the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lydia's Organic Sunflower seed bread

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The idea of this raw bread (or perhaps more correctly crackers) is good. They did not suit me but my digestive track is sensitive and so other people might do better with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gilhams organic life vitamins

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, pleasant taste. Excellent ingredients. Recommended by the Doctor I visit who is MD and holistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives