July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3019647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM318 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these blender bottles! Can't say enough good things about them. I use them for just about everything from protein shakes, to scrambled eggs and pancakes. Easy to use and clean. highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really hope iherb keeps this around for a long time. I notice a huge difference in how I feel when I take this. Less heart burn, better digestion, energy, etc. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the other desert essence body lotions, this is not a stong smelling lotion and the smell doesn't linger long, but it smells REALLY good. I also love the way it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth after applying it. I Have very dry skin and these lotions are perfect because 1 application in the morning and 1 in the evening lasts where store bought lotions had to be reapplied every few hours. Great value and good ingredients make these a staple in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells great and leaves my skin soft and smooth. Very happy with it. Smell is not strong and does not linger long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smelling lotion that really works for dry skin. A little goes a long way. Love desert essence products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods Inulin

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for inulin and Now foods is a trustworthy brand. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and very well priced as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

packets are better than powder

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of these much better than the powder form in the container. Its because its more concentrated sweetenes. Tastes great in tea. I Love these packets and hope they stay around for a long time. I go through them quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell!!!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And it leaves my hair really soft. LOVE this shampoo and the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love sweetleaf stevia.

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The vanilla flavor is really good. I will always keep this around for sweetening oatmeal, yogurt, and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love these blender bottles! Can't say enough good things about them. I use them for just about everything from protein shakes, to scrambled eggs and pancakes. Easy to use and clean. highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Jun 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I recieved 2 packets of this with my most recent order and when I tried it in a glass of iced-tea, it tasted great! I will be ordering this from here on out. Tastes great and is a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives