Reviewer3020516

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON812 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Been using about 2 wks will order again

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Improvement in skin texture, smoothness, fine lines around eyes, more energy both my husband and myself 50+ in age, good product good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, helps with sound sleep and dreaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working

Posted on May 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be dropping my am blood sugar readings, have only been taking it about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good workouts

Posted on May 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband likes this for energy and weight loss helps him with his workouts at the gym

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots more energy and skin is so smooth, little wrinkles around eyes are going away, my husband and I have been using it about a month, we are late 40's early 50's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for skin,

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

energy and helps daughter with pms

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started taking them

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

skin seems smoother

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use these regularly

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family likes them because they can't take just one and its small enough and easy to remeber to take, covers the bases on most things

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill oil

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried NOW brand yet but have been taking Krill oil for some timeand like its positive effects on skin, energy and general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Microtabs Vit D

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to swallow because they are small, especially if you take alot of pills already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking them. Have helped us all to be more regular after an initial bout with some loose movements for a few days. Will have to try them for longer to see if they help the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband uses it ,says it makes him feel better, more energy

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price here at iherb, service and prompt mail order is what we also enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives