Reviewer3020790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR194 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works great in our hard water!

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure if I would like going back to a powder laundry detergent, but I've been using Nellie's for about three weeks now (that's about 15 loads of laundry) and I absolutely love it! We have water that borders on "hard", so the white clothes can get a yellow/gray cast to them due to the minerals left behind. I have found the whites coming out brighter than ever. But, the best part is that the clothes smell like they've been hung outside in the sunshine. I can't hang clothes outside here, so I missed that lovely, fresh smell. You only use one small scoopful (included in the package). I like the idea that I am not paying for a product that is more water than cleaning agent. I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried another blend of noni and acai before this one and found I did feel more energetic, but the price of it was out of this world! I decided to try LifeTime Noni Mangosteen Goji and Acai and found it to be as effective if not moreso than the one costing more than twice the price. I have been working out with a personal trainer for about a year. Just last week, I saw a HUGE jump in my strength and endurance. The only thing that had changed was me adding this juice to my daily intake. It might have been coincidental, but I can honestly say I do feel better when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Difference

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the eye masks didn't do any harm, they didn't change anything either. It was nice to be able to try them for free because I wouldn't buy them after this. Thank you, iHerb, for offering customers freebies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor Recommended

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My optometrist suggested I take this specific cod liver oil to help combat chronic dry eye (along with flaxseed oil). He said he recommended Carlson brand for its purity and the lemon flavor. While it's not something I look FORWARD to taking, it is pleasant tasting and doesn't have an aftertaste. Plus, I have seen an improvement in my dry eye condition since starting the oils. Compared to local health food stores, iHerb's price is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading about glucomannan root in Dr. Mark Hyman's book UltraMetabolism, I decided to add it to my daily supplement intake. I find that if I take it 20 minutes before a meal, as directed, I seem to be fuller faster. It also provides beneficial fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've Tried

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other rhodiola products, but I do see a difference when I use this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutty taste

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice. It's firmer and chewier than other rices, so it adds a wonderful texture to soups, salads or casseroles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich cream, nice fragrance. A little goes a long way, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much like his other book

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much new here, but if you've never read Rubin before, you might find it interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Krill Oil!

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I can't use most fish oil because of an allergy to sardines, krill oil allows me to get the same benefit. This brand has no after-burp and has a manageable size softgel capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to have Metagenics available here on iHerb

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Metagenics is the brand that my Nurse Practitioner recommends. It's so nice to be able to have it delivered right to my door instead of traveling 90 minutes to pick up my supplements from her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to have Metagenics available from iHerb

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand, recommended by my Nurse Practitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives