Reviewer3020816

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUZ901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to have sensitive skin and this proved wonderful for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with product

Posted on May 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for 3 weeks I felt an improvement in my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this a lot

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for dust mites

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use often

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This creates a nice scent when I wash the floors with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the purse

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am always at the rescue with these with my grandchildren or when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this gum

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The reviews said they did not hold their flavor for long...I do not agree and I am very happy with this gum and will buy more when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brew

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Has a woody, earthy flavor...saw an improvement in my energy level. I just purchased my second because I was pleased with the results and flavor. Did not feel the need to sweeten it but I did strain it with a tea strainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this all natural ingredients toothpaste. The flavor is pleasing and cleans the teeth well. If you like the paste to foam this is not for you. Bought a second tube before my first ran out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

subtle but not too much so

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant, a bit earthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful oil

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Order two because I so enjoyed my first bottle. Highly recommend...love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful oil!

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy this again when I run out. Much nicer than the conventional lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

On the sweet side but does the trick for dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives