Reviewer3021531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAY132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great price great quality

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few algaes that I've found my taste buds actually enjoy. It has a cleansing effect on the system though you have to be careful not to overdo it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great honey

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent honey which is gorgeous with cacao. Take a cacao bean and dip it in! mmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thsi lucuma powder is great!

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lucuma powder is great to use in smoothies and any raw chocolate recipes. A superfood that lives up to the name!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent whole food bar

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first looked at the ingredients on this I thought why do they always have put so much in it - why so many? Some bars overdo it but this is by far one of the best wholefood bars I've ever tasted! A must for those who want a wholesome meal/snack that actually satisfies your hunger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just recently got this product and I thought I would try it with a little raw chocolate some coconut oil and raw honey. WOW! As you would expect chocolate honey and coconut tastes pretty damn good but when I open up one of the capsules and add it to the blend something magical happens - there is some synergy - its like this mushroom product was made for this! I highly recommend that anyone taking this product do what I said! What a better way to take your medicine than with chocolate honey and coconut oil?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as strong as other oregano caps

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I have not purchased this through iherb (I got it in the UK where I live) I noticed it does not state the amount of oregano on the product details just 175mg blended with olive oil. Here in the UK it states that there is 17.5mg of oregano per serving which if you compare with other brands is an extremely low dose! Now I feel I have been ripped off by solgar! Watch which brand you go for if you want value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and sweet!

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these rice bran solubles but I have tasted better tocotrienols. These are good for the price though and taste great with chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked the taste of this

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of medicinal mushrooms - they have a real earthy taste and this blend with camu was very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually ordered the powder so was quite surprised when I received the capsules. Anyways a good product that is interesting to the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I will mke this part of my monthly regimen as it tastes good its easy to take and its said to contain approx 90 minerals. I will need to further investigate but I would say this is worth try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Citric Acid spoils the taste!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tasted other Acai powders and they tasted superior - I wondered what the slightly unusual bitter taste was and why it seemed to taste different and lo and behold its the citric acid. If they get rid of that then it will probably be much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love maple syrup and this is very good quality; I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives