Reviewer3021647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutritious breakfast and snack

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and texture takes some getting used to but I like it now and it's super nutritious. I put it on my rice cake and add a piece of nori (seaweed) and sprinkle some sesame seeds on top. Sometimes I just take a tablespoon with some raisins as snack. Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice. First time for me to take Yerba Mate and this product is fresh and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent vinegar

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot take regular vinegar because I have high stomach acid. But this one is fine with me. At first I had to get used to the taste as it was a bit salty. But now I have fallen in love with it and have it with my salad all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best-tasting quinoa I've tried. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly palatable. A great alternative to the pill form, which I don't actually mind. I imagine this to be great for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with stomach issues

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have acid reflux and take this half an hour prior to meals. It works well and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and supports my liver as I go through detox. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this even though it does not taste as sweet as the conventional peanut butter. The quality is superb and good to know it's organic and toxin-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better tasting and crunchier than Navitas' raw cashews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes really great--the only "candy" I can eat, and with health benefits no less! I have read that the ingredients of this tablet is more effective than other CoQ10 in the market so overall it is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a "hefty" bar that contains a ton of dried fruits, vegies and sprouted grains, plus some nuts that gives it a nice crunchy texture. It is pretty high on calorie (370) for an energy bar but it serves me fine after some intense exercise! Plus it also contains 8g of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives