Reviewer3021647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nuts about coconut

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to substitute flour. I used it to make muffins and they turned out wonderfully, not too much coconuty flovor either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honestly natural

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I checked all the ingredients in there against the cosmetics safety database and there are no questionable ingredients that are carcinogenic or toxic. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm addicted

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has become the all-time favorite of me and my husband. We drink it every day. Yogi Tea is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detox tea

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor for a detox tea. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good in bakery and raw chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This raw cacao powder smells and tastes heavenly. I used the recipe on Navitas Naturals' website to make the first budget of chocolates for the first time in my life and they turned out to be devilishly good! Tasted like truffles, actually. Also tastes very good in hot chocolate drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteful blend

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A very special blend that contains ginseng and dong quai. I never used to like tea with ginseng or dong quai but Yogi Tea makes it a perfectly palatable tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fuel for Energy Bunny

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me so much energy--it's simply amazing! However, I'm a little concerned about the high "dosage" of each component (i.e. >1,000% RDA). I don't know if this would cause an overload in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better tasting and crunchier than Navitas' raw cashews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit disappointed

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had high expectations but this condiment does not taste salty enough. I have to add sea salt in addition to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives