Reviewer3021647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and supports my liver as I go through detox. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best-tasting quinoa I've tried. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent vinegar

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot take regular vinegar because I have high stomach acid. But this one is fine with me. At first I had to get used to the taste as it was a bit salty. But now I have fallen in love with it and have it with my salad all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice. First time for me to take Yerba Mate and this product is fresh and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritious breakfast and snack

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and texture takes some getting used to but I like it now and it's super nutritious. I put it on my rice cake and add a piece of nori (seaweed) and sprinkle some sesame seeds on top. Sometimes I just take a tablespoon with some raisins as snack. Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly palatable. A great alternative to the pill form, which I don't actually mind. I imagine this to be great for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better tasting and crunchier than Navitas' raw cashews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fuel for Energy Bunny

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me so much energy--it's simply amazing! However, I'm a little concerned about the high "dosage" of each component (i.e. >1,000% RDA). I don't know if this would cause an overload in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit disappointed

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had high expectations but this condiment does not taste salty enough. I have to add sea salt in addition to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives