Reviewer3022224

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Relora

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to help me sleep a little better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me to sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appreciation

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effect of ubiquinol on irregular heart

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has a very irregular heart beat until she began taking Ubiquinol. Her heart beat isn't completely normal, but it is much better than it was, without other medication. She no longer has 'fainting' spells from pauses in her heartbeat. So we are very pleased with the effect of this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appreciation

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell!

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell!

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appreciation

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appreciation

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Acetyl L-Carnitine & Alpha Lipoic Acid, 650 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product only a short time so Ican't say much about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multivitamins

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Big horse pills. I wish they came in a capsule form. That would make them easier to swallow. Otherwise, they appear fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Well tolerated. How can I tell what it does at a cellular level? I'm content to wait a while and see if I can detect how it acts on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives