Reviewer3022289

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL556 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Fantastic product!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what have kept me healthy and my skin glowing the past year. I love this product and will never quit using it. Too bad they raised the price, but it is still much cheaper than retail prices in Norway. Thank you iherb for carrying this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a teaspoon of chlorella and kamut wheat grass every morning on empty an stomach. I have done this for about a year now, and for one whole year since i started doing this i have not been sick one day. Headaches are gone, bowl movement is regular, spots are gone and glowing skin meets me in the mirror every morning. I'm convinced the reason is chlorella and kamut. I will never go a day without it. Here in norway, it is extremely expensive for superfoods, so i'm so glad iherb sells this for a good value. Otherwise i could not have been able to purchase these products, and i would still be miserable, spotty and have 4-5 colds a year. Thank you, thank you!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this yacon syrup. I use it in my raw chocolate, and also to make chocolate syryp for my coffee mocca. It's the best sweetener for chocolate, if you make your own. I also use it on pancakes, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE ON A STICK!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is not much to say actually. These pops are DELICIOUS! And it's great to have a candy in the house that is natural and not doing any harm to your body. And you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Think it works

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used these for that long, only 2 weeks, but i think my nails have grown quicker than usual and my skin is looking better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way with this. You only need a few drops to get an great vanilla creme flavour in what ever you use it for. Be careful not to use too much, then you will notice the bitter aftertaste that too much stevia tends to give.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao powder works great for making raw chocolate, raw ice cream, and my special chocolate milk: One glass of almond milk, hemp protein powder, raw chocolate powder, yacon syryp and maybe some acai powder. That drink every morning after my work out has given me so awesome results in a short time. This makes me a better person. Where i live, cacao powder is very expensive, so it's great that iherb has such great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm! Makes my lips soft and kissable. And the smell is wonderful as well. Can't say enough good things about this lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about these browniebars. My boyfriend and I love them. And they're actually good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes great. I absolutely love to make myself a cup of this dreamy tea. The smell of it reminds me of sweet bubble gum, but the taste is more like a sweet rose/raspberry thing. I'm sad it's now discontinued. I will miss this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo has done so much good for my hair. I never wanna go without it! After the first use it just really cleaned all of the nasty chemicals that was left in my hair from using "supermakred-shampoo". My hair is now lush, silky and shiny. Thank you iherb for carrying this, and the conditioner also. And you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives