July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3023216

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOR225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

interesting!

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first day I tried this I felt 20 years younger. I couldn't believe how much energy I had! After using it several times, the energy boost has lessened quite a bit, but I'll keep using it 2-3 times a week to stay in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use this before work or other stressful situations. Excellent if you're nervous about flying! Also helpful for meditation and concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong enough to get a good nights sleep without morning drowsiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea for men.

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea for men's health. I drink one cup a day and feel a little more vigorous. Good selection of chinese herbs traditionally used to increase male sexual response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got stress? Need to relax? Try Theanine Serene. I probably use this product more than any other supplement. It really helps keep the stress away. Slows the non-stop mental chatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has such a nice energy curve. Can definitely tell the difference at the end of the day when most people are worn out and I can keep going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great, balanced formula. Strong without any "hangover". Works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

These may be the best cookies I've ever eaten. Sweet and filling, you only need one or two to satisfy your sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent tea. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives