July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3023263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried lots of other products and wasted my money. This product helped me stop the frequent night time bathroom trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best money can buy

Posted on Nov 12, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product at a terrific price. I've been buying it for many years and it's the only product I take and recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good product from a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product. I'm a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful product at a great price. Everyone over the age of 50 should take this product. I highly recomend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good product at a great price. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives