Reviewer3024315

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAJ533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Proper therapeutic action

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still find solgar the best in terms of a therapeutic action. 22mg, 2 times daily, works wonders to help fight infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Johns Wort

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product and worked immediately. The quality and price are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Chromium

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of this supplement is great, I notice a difference immediately. The value is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The kids love it

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works great and the kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good kids supplements

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't replace a good diet of course, but these are a great kids supplement and my kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was a 1 a day. The dosage is right, but some clients find it difficult to take things 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste's great

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only had the one sample so hard to tell how well it worked, but it certainly tastes good, even with only water. I would definitely try it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great and is wonderful for a person who struggles to take pills. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great chewable

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for those that struggle to take pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this, and so do I

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For sleep and pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives