Reviewer3025850

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR875 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

amazing

Posted on May 20, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this twice a week only. i am 40 years old and don't need more especially since this product is very effective. benefits on skin are remarkable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this vitamin A by Carlson. It is the only one which I find effective. I was severely deficient in vitamin A and after taking this for three months my blood vitamin A levels are back up to high normal. This is the only product which has helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this castor oil and use it everyday for dry skin and as a hair mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this vitamin A by Carlson. It is the only one which I find effective. I was severely deficient in vitamin A and after taking this for three months my blood vitamin A levels are back up to high normal. This is the only product which has helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best COQ10 products out there: good price and excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best coconut oil out there (for me)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product ever

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good taste and effective in raising B12 levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Carlsons Vitamin K; Effective and a good investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect product

Posted on May 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product. no allergies, effective and in a good dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to use and kind on your skin and hair

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect product. Will definitely buy this once it runs out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Cream!

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product. Hypoallergenic and excellent for sensitive people

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect product for a good price and professional services!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives