Reviewer3026080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

The best when children are ill.

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like using Tylenol or other products to mask fevers or aches. This does the trick everytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product faithfully for all kinds of injuries. Because it is liquid, I can "hide" it in juice or applesauce for our children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We started using this as a family and saw instant results. We will continue!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just one give me a feeling of calmness and control -- even on an extremely busy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The Cinnamon Rose tea is my favorite and a hit everytime I serve it. I love that it is healthy to drink and it tastes fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The only lip balm our son will use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like having these on hand to add to water or juice for added vitamins especially during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like having these on hand to add to water or juice for added vitamins especially during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for Children

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Both of our sons love this and don't want me to buy anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing spectacular but good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gum

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like chewing something healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives