Reviewer3026274

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HON367 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps with energy and prevents muscle fatigue.

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use one a day to keep muscles and tendons strong and to keep up energy. It also helps with cognitive functions. Good that it's vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes away the appetite

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes away the appetite well. Not many side effects, except maybe a slight buzz in the head. I don't take it at night because you won't sleep. I will use it until I lose 15 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for strength

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this instead of the standardized extract and it works very well. Helps with stamina, recovery from fatigue, libido, and immunity. I use it with gingko and ginseng.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good daily shampoo

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day and don't need conditioner. Good to use animal free and chemical free products that help clean and nourish the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for gereral energy and libido

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I experimented and found it helps with all kind of energies. Good to have it in vegetarian form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps unrinary tract

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a bit older, flow becomes an issue, and to keep the urinary tract free from bacteria, cranberry is recommended. If you don't like cranberry juice (who does?) then this is a strong vegetarian formula and I have had no problems since I started it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alive! is a good way to get everything you need. It is especially good to get a daily intake of other important nutrients (besides vitamins and minerals) from vegetables, herbs, and mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Daily Use

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for daily shampoo and before gel. Hair is very clean but it does not dry out the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect and easy to use

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised this facial cleanser is so easy to use. Does not dry out the skin too much. Clean and fresh with a crisp fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wide array of intestinal flora

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This gives flora not found in common yogurt, and it's in a Vcap at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multi!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to get many nutrients at a good price in a Vcap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works to help flow

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to keep urine flow steady. I combine it with cranberry capsules to avoid infections. This works well because it has all of the latest ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives