Reviewer3026634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAK185 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helps control my Pre-Diabetes

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With a proper diet and exercise, and the use of this Nature's Way product, I am keeping my Prediabetes in check. I haven't had any side effects, I do have more energy. However, I started a new regiman with about 7 different supplements that took YEARS to perfect so that I am seeing a difference. This product has been apart of my new regiman of going naturalpathic for my MS, Fibromyalgia and Hypo thyroidiam and pre-diabetes. I also have high chloresteral as well. Very flusterating, but it's all coming together right now and working. I am seeing an improvement and that makes me happy. Hope this works for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good Mask

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit more pricey than Queen Helene and I can't tell the difference, except for the scent which is more stronger (to me) It does work well at shrinking pores and giving me a thorough cleaning feel. I would purchase this again for special occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Masque works

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I have been using this masque, we ordered several, and it does what it says it does. It appears to shrink our pores and gets rid of excess oil. It doesn't irritate our skin. It's cheap enough to use regularly and we feel like we are being pampered like in a spa (probably with the same results)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this EVERY evening after dinner. It comforts me. I do dilute it more as it has a strong coffee taste. You can't even taste the Reishi Mushroom in it at all!!! It tastes like an Expresso to me, and I like my coffee lighter, so I just add more water no biggie. It tastes VERY good. You'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Masque

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I have been using this masque, we ordered several, and it does what it says it does. It appears to shrink our pores and gets rid of excess oil. It doesn't irritate our skin. It's cheap enough to use regularly and we feel like we are being pampered like in a spa (probably with the same results)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Soap

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is a Godsend for my daughter who has broken out bad and we can't afford to send her to a dermatologist. This has cleared her skin up to only a few occasional breakouts. She don't like the scent though, but really, it works and that is all I am concerned about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids take this

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children take this, I take 1 star off for taste as they HATE the taste. They take this with the Sea Buddies Immune and Concentrate. It helps them in their immunity and concentration. They get all A's in school and when they get sick, it's VERY mild. I like to believe this is because of these Enzymatic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also a part of my regiman and it has made a huge difference in my digestive tract, keeping me regular and helps with the overabundance of yeast. My body has many autoimmune disorders, like MS, Fibromyalgia, Hypothyroidism and prediabetes and high chloresteral and this has helped with all my problems with my other products I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!!!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been used for years in our household and I got my parents and cousin hooked. It keeps you regular and helps with gassiness. I also don't have the itchy skin I used to have, maybe from yeast overgrowth in my system? All I know is, if I miss a couple days, my body goes out of whack. I feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although this product is expensive, I believe it helps my children's brain grow and helps keep their hearts healthy. I wish this product was around when I was a kid. Take care of the kids when they are young and maybe their adult life will be healthier. I am 36 with heart problems because of cholesterol. The taste is tolerable. I tried it as well and they aren't bad tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for occasional irregularity

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this once a month for a good cleanse. The taste is really good. I love Peppermint. Just don't overseep or you will get stomach cramps and diarreah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, More energy

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes good and gave me energy. I will have to get back to you on clearer skin though. I reordered 2 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives