Reviewer3026666

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OBI967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is working great for the toenail fungus I'm dealing with. Also, helps with constipation and weight control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best eye product I have ever used. I have used Clinique. I thought it was good. This Ultra C is so much better than Clinique! I notice results immediately. The whole line is fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product for sinus trouble

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product everyday just to maintain healthy sinuses. If my sinuses feel like they are getting full I do it as many times as I need each day. Since using this my sinus problem has just about disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses this and just loves it. Her thyroid is in the normal range now. She uses this along with a product called Thelp blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are absolutely amazing! I only need two a day. Also helps with constipation and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this one

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this product. She feels such a calmness soon after taking it. And its safe to use which is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders for new, red marks left from pimples. Old scars, not so sure on. But the new ones disappear so much faster using this. Miracell works wonders for old scars. It literally rebuilds the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price and great quality

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can really feel a difference using this. My joints feel so much better when using it. I only need two a day to maintain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have sinus problems, this will really make a difference. It really helped me with mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I could see a difference within a few days. Also, the fat on my legs started smoothing out very quickly and is still improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped with stress, but not too much with weight loss. But then it depends on the person. I feel this just wasn't what my daughter needed. Irwin is a very good product, so if stress is why a person can't lose weight I think this would work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I could tell a difference immediately. My system doesn't feel sluggish anymore! I take one at each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives