July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3027350

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIS732 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I'm in love!!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time using this.It sure wont be the last.The scent is mild.Since'74,been using coconut,olive,almond and apricot oil,on face and other parts of body.Now at a young 73,I see some small wrinkles at the front of neck.Face still wrinkle free.Only been using several days.A few months will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just scrumptious!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only healthy but very tasty.I have this often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin nourisher

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a popular lotion;until the mid 70's.They added chemicals and I switched to oils.A wide variety.Almond oil,I use the most.The price fits my fixed income.At the young age of 73,skin is soft smooth and pliant.No facial wrinkles or crow feet.I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste.

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't met a miso soup I did not like.You can also make a sauce or gravy.Dont apply much heat.You!ll destroy the properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So delicious and rich.

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love ice cream.But this takes its place.Just as soon as I am finished with this,i'm gonna have me some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wonderful!!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this.I use it on face,hair,legs and feet.Easy to apply,even in winter months.Just rubbing Shea between palms,softens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this not only for cooking but on my skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy blend.

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with other powders and frozen banana.It's good.All organic.Price is not too high.I'll probaly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and delicious.

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cook in a wok,under low flame in coconut oil.Just a few minutes.Don't use salt.Has plenty of natural sodium.A healthy product.I will always buy this.I use less than 1/4 of cup per serving.Crunchy too.Pleased with price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just delicious!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I look for specific taste in cofee.The sample that was sent to me;amazed me with the taste.The mushrooms add more health.I'll always purchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate delight.

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a fabulous taste!!!This is my favorite cup of hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful ingredients.Price is good for my budget.Taste is allright.I mix with many items,in warm water.Low carbs and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives