Reviewer3028915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE398 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is very thick and moisturizing without feeling greasy. It feels nice going on, smells good and does not irritate my very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Ecco Bella!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I try in this make-up line makes me impressed! This is a nice, environmentally-friendly package and the powder has very good coverage. Covers as well as my loose mineral foundation (another brand), but this is much easier to carry in a purse and apply on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on May 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This concealer smells very nice and matched my light skin. However, it doesn't have the coverage or staying power of others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a ton of natural deodorants and this is the best I've found by far. It smells nice, dries much more quickly than the gross roll-on I was using and does a really good job of controlling odor. Not so great on wetness, but none of the natural ones are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am done searching for natural make-up that is as good as the department store brands. This is the best concealer I've used, and I've tried a bunch of them. The texture and coverage is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this but...

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I should have paid attention to the ingredients when I ordered since this does contain parabens and I am trying to avoid those. Sort of surprising for a natural product. Otherwise, it works great. A nice dark brown powder that lasts very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This applies and blends nicely and lasts. Very matte finish. A medium tan-orange color, but not too orange. The color was as I expected based on the photo - it is pretty accurate. I will buy more Ecco Bella shadow for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best for sensitive skin

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

This is a really nice cream. It smells good and absorbs quickly. However, I do experience some burning when I apply it. I ordered the Avalon sensitive skin cream this time and it feels more moisturizing with almost no sting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so much

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works okay for me, but not great. But I have found that to be true with most natural deodorants. It feels nice going on but I find the smell a little odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too harsh

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really gritty and seemed to dry out my skin to the point of flakiness. It is a big long lasting bar though. I will try another variety of this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am done searching for natural make-up that is as good as the department store brands. This lipstick feels great on and lasts! Color was perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing! A little greasy but not too bad. It absorbs quickly without any irritation or odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives