Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Don't know

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm planning on making a crepe/pancake for breakfast one of these days when I find the recipe again! It's in an Italian vegetable cookbook, and has a cream cheese filling. As I recall, it was just chestnut flour and water for the batter. I gave 5 stars bec. even though I haven't yet used it, I didn't want to penalize the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Yummy as the name

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my husband and he's very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Seaweed

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just put a chunk in bean soups to help eliminate any gaseous side effects. Seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Flavor

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this when I was avoiding wheat 100% of the time as opposed to most of the time. It has a very nice mellow flavor and for me, is a great addition to most soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my cuppa

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help heal my esophogus and may be it helps. I just don't like the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Great

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Avalong Organics always produces a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sip this stuff all day and when I wake up at night. I use about a gallon a month for Barrett's Esophogus (GERD on steroids). It is so soothing, tasteless, takes no refrigeration so I can put a little bottle in my bag. I've gone onto a no-grain diet and elevate the head of the bed significantly, but I think George's Aloe is a major contributor to my feeling so much better and being just about pain free. I've tried several others and like this the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Aloe

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Country Life alo vera is easy to drink as is. It's very soothing and healing to Barrett's Esophegus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never without it

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this product, have taken an ounce on my breakfast cereal daily for years. Supposed to be good for the brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different and Interesting

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've never eaten kumquats so thought I'd give this a try. It's kind of like mild marmalade. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replace Corn Starch

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to replace corn starch in baking. Never had a problem, it's great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Carob

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taken off chocolate by the doc and tried this carob instead. I found the product to be creamy and smooth, very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives