July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The Best

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best licorice ever. It beats the one that Costco sells in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Money Saver

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these gelatin caps to try making my own supplement capsules from powder to save money. While I will get the device that allows you to make many at one time with my next order, I enjoyed watching tv while scooping mineral powder into caps, knowing I was saving money. I plan to start buying other powdered supplements and make more of my own caps in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors' Best Digestive Enzyme

Posted on Jul 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product works for me every time. I wouldn't be without it. I always have a few in my purse. Gig Harbor, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.Perks

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Basic

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good basic formula, wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Classic Support

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work really well, easy to take. I take one am and pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Support

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this for years and it seemed to be heading off hip pain symptoms until fairly recently when I've had to do a lot of stretching to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and Easy

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was delighted to find this product. It is way less expensive than the commercial products and contains none of the sugars and flavorings that they do. It works well. I take it just for additional dietary fiber first thing in the morning. I'm going to take it with me on my trip to Central America next year as an anti-dote to possible bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've missed my favorite jam since my mother died, this is just as good! It's a magnificent jam if you like black currants, full of fruit and not too sweet, a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What's Not to Like?

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because my doc told me to for general good health! The caps are tiny, no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take. My husband and I have a spoonful every day. Just make it a habit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great idea. I've taken a lot of supplements for years,swallowed a lot of pill capsules, and spent a fortune! I'm using them up now and have switched to All One because it's got everything and more nutritionally that I would like. Flavor is quite palatable in any juice. On occasion, I'd like to be able to buy individual day's supply in labelled packets for when we travel overseas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives