Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The Best

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best licorice ever. It beats the one that Costco sells in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Money Saver

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these gelatin caps to try making my own supplement capsules from powder to save money. While I will get the device that allows you to make many at one time with my next order, I enjoyed watching tv while scooping mineral powder into caps, knowing I was saving money. I plan to start buying other powdered supplements and make more of my own caps in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Health Booster

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this pleasant tasting oil daily, before food, so that it doesn't float on top. We keep it in the fridge, next to something we use every morning, to help us remember. We shake the bottle before pouring so that we're not left with a less palatable and thicker residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal - Great Price - Great Function

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in fours and share with a friend. It's a wonderful product. I'm so weary of commercial products and all the unknown chemicals they add and disguise. This product is pure and very affordable thru iHerb. I use it for face moisturizer morning and night and for the back of my aging hands. I scrape some under my finger nails and it really helps. I carry a small travel-size jar in my purse. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What's Not to Like?

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because my doc told me to for general good health! The caps are tiny, no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take. My husband and I have a spoonful every day. Just make it a habit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great idea. I've taken a lot of supplements for years,swallowed a lot of pill capsules, and spent a fortune! I'm using them up now and have switched to All One because it's got everything and more nutritionally that I would like. Flavor is quite palatable in any juice. On occasion, I'd like to be able to buy individual day's supply in labelled packets for when we travel overseas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these things. They give just a small hit of fresh juice and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work fine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These caps seem to work just fine and they are tiny so can be packed around easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors' Best Digestive Enzyme

Posted on Jul 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product works for me every time. I wouldn't be without it. I always have a few in my purse. Gig Harbor, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant and very mild taste, easily dissolved into whatever food you want. My husband regularly mashes some in with a banana for extra protein to add to his cereal. I added a big scoop of it to make a smoothie with coconut water with electrolytes, a banana and powdered vitamin/mineral supplement (All One for Seniors) in place of the doctor-suggested Slimfast or Ensure when prepping for a colonoscopy. It worked well for me and was a pleasant, healthy drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

M.Perks

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives