Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Just fine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works like any other lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these things. They give just a small hit of fresh juice and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work fine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These caps seem to work just fine and they are tiny so can be packed around easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For corn muffins

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a corn muffin recipe in the Cooks Illustrated book because all I can find around where I live is the medium grind which provides an irritatingly gritty texture. Haven't used it yet, but it looks just like what I wanted. I'll change my rating after I've baked if necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, great for travel, I just love it. It is very soft so it's advisable to have a spikey soap dish handy for it to air out and dry easily. It's so clean and your hair squeaks when you rinse it out, and it rinses out very well. I don't see any build up but have only used it for a month. My hair needs additional conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replace Corn Starch

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to replace corn starch in baking. Never had a problem, it's great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant and very mild taste, easily dissolved into whatever food you want. My husband regularly mashes some in with a banana for extra protein to add to his cereal. I added a big scoop of it to make a smoothie with coconut water with electrolytes, a banana and powdered vitamin/mineral supplement (All One for Seniors) in place of the doctor-suggested Slimfast or Ensure when prepping for a colonoscopy. It worked well for me and was a pleasant, healthy drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny and light

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

I really like this conditioner. It's light on my fine dry hair, doesn't smell and washes out easily. I use it after shampooing with Liggett's Old Fashioned Bar shampoo for damaged hair because the bar just isn't quite enough for me. They're a great combo. I've always liked Avalon shampoos and products and just tried the bar shampoo for future travel. Now, oh for a bar conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to work well. So much easier than needing to swallow with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Health Booster

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this pleasant tasting oil daily, before food, so that it doesn't float on top. We keep it in the fridge, next to something we use every morning, to help us remember. We shake the bottle before pouring so that we're not left with a less palatable and thicker residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Anti Viral

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always have this stuff on hand. I use not more than one am and pm and certainly not every day. I use it when we are fighting colds or think we have an unknown bug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal - Great Price - Great Function

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in fours and share with a friend. It's a wonderful product. I'm so weary of commercial products and all the unknown chemicals they add and disguise. This product is pure and very affordable thru iHerb. I use it for face moisturizer morning and night and for the back of my aging hands. I scrape some under my finger nails and it really helps. I carry a small travel-size jar in my purse. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives