Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

M.Perks

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Classic Support

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work really well, easy to take. I take one am and pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Basic

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good basic formula, wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Support

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this for years and it seemed to be heading off hip pain symptoms until fairly recently when I've had to do a lot of stretching to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never Without Them!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I never go out without some of these in my pocket, they help anything digest easily, though I do take a lactase if I eat dairy. I take 3 of these with breakfast or eating normally at home, just as general support to help nutrient absorption. I take up to 5 or 6 throughout a protracted meal or when I overdo it at a buffet. I've just tried Now's Optimal Digestive System (taking 2/meal) and they seem to be just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and Easy

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was delighted to find this product. It is way less expensive than the commercial products and contains none of the sugars and flavorings that they do. It works well. I take it just for additional dietary fiber first thing in the morning. I'm going to take it with me on my trip to Central America next year as an anti-dote to possible bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For corn muffins

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a corn muffin recipe in the Cooks Illustrated book because all I can find around where I live is the medium grind which provides an irritatingly gritty texture. Haven't used it yet, but it looks just like what I wanted. I'll change my rating after I've baked if necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Great

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Avalong Organics always produces a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Flavor

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this when I was avoiding wheat 100% of the time as opposed to most of the time. It has a very nice mellow flavor and for me, is a great addition to most soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salad & Massage Oil

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really enjoying this light oil for as a quick all body moisturiser before I get in the shower every morning. I tread carefully and wash the bottom of the tub when I get out to prevent slips, but it's worth it. It can be used just as an all purpose moisturiser any time of day. My massage therapist uses sesame oil for all her massages. I keep the bottle in the frig and keep refilling a small plastic bottle in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've missed my favorite jam since my mother died, this is just as good! It's a magnificent jam if you like black currants, full of fruit and not too sweet, a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just fine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works like any other lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives