July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Just fine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works like any other lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these things. They give just a small hit of fresh juice and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work fine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These caps seem to work just fine and they are tiny so can be packed around easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Health Booster

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this pleasant tasting oil daily, before food, so that it doesn't float on top. We keep it in the fridge, next to something we use every morning, to help us remember. We shake the bottle before pouring so that we're not left with a less palatable and thicker residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Anti Viral

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always have this stuff on hand. I use not more than one am and pm and certainly not every day. I use it when we are fighting colds or think we have an unknown bug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal - Great Price - Great Function

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in fours and share with a friend. It's a wonderful product. I'm so weary of commercial products and all the unknown chemicals they add and disguise. This product is pure and very affordable thru iHerb. I use it for face moisturizer morning and night and for the back of my aging hands. I scrape some under my finger nails and it really helps. I carry a small travel-size jar in my purse. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salad & Massage Oil

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really enjoying this light oil for as a quick all body moisturiser before I get in the shower every morning. I tread carefully and wash the bottom of the tub when I get out to prevent slips, but it's worth it. It can be used just as an all purpose moisturiser any time of day. My massage therapist uses sesame oil for all her massages. I keep the bottle in the frig and keep refilling a small plastic bottle in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never Without Them!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I never go out without some of these in my pocket, they help anything digest easily, though I do take a lactase if I eat dairy. I take 3 of these with breakfast or eating normally at home, just as general support to help nutrient absorption. I take up to 5 or 6 throughout a protracted meal or when I overdo it at a buffet. I've just tried Now's Optimal Digestive System (taking 2/meal) and they seem to be just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm enjoying using this as face cream during the dry indoor winter months. I have a real problem with dry skin and this works well as long as I don't wipe it off on the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant and very mild taste, easily dissolved into whatever food you want. My husband regularly mashes some in with a banana for extra protein to add to his cereal. I added a big scoop of it to make a smoothie with coconut water with electrolytes, a banana and powdered vitamin/mineral supplement (All One for Seniors) in place of the doctor-suggested Slimfast or Ensure when prepping for a colonoscopy. It worked well for me and was a pleasant, healthy drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny and light

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

I really like this conditioner. It's light on my fine dry hair, doesn't smell and washes out easily. I use it after shampooing with Liggett's Old Fashioned Bar shampoo for damaged hair because the bar just isn't quite enough for me. They're a great combo. I've always liked Avalon shampoos and products and just tried the bar shampoo for future travel. Now, oh for a bar conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to work well. So much easier than needing to swallow with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives