Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Classic Support

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work really well, easy to take. I take one am and pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Basic

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good basic formula, wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Support

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this for years and it seemed to be heading off hip pain symptoms until fairly recently when I've had to do a lot of stretching to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never Without Them!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I never go out without some of these in my pocket, they help anything digest easily, though I do take a lactase if I eat dairy. I take 3 of these with breakfast or eating normally at home, just as general support to help nutrient absorption. I take up to 5 or 6 throughout a protracted meal or when I overdo it at a buffet. I've just tried Now's Optimal Digestive System (taking 2/meal) and they seem to be just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and Easy

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was delighted to find this product. It is way less expensive than the commercial products and contains none of the sugars and flavorings that they do. It works well. I take it just for additional dietary fiber first thing in the morning. I'm going to take it with me on my trip to Central America next year as an anti-dote to possible bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm enjoying using this as face cream during the dry indoor winter months. I have a real problem with dry skin and this works well as long as I don't wipe it off on the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny and light

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

I really like this conditioner. It's light on my fine dry hair, doesn't smell and washes out easily. I use it after shampooing with Liggett's Old Fashioned Bar shampoo for damaged hair because the bar just isn't quite enough for me. They're a great combo. I've always liked Avalon shampoos and products and just tried the bar shampoo for future travel. Now, oh for a bar conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, great for travel, I just love it. It is very soft so it's advisable to have a spikey soap dish handy for it to air out and dry easily. It's so clean and your hair squeaks when you rinse it out, and it rinses out very well. I don't see any build up but have only used it for a month. My hair needs additional conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Great

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Avalong Organics always produces a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Flavor

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this when I was avoiding wheat 100% of the time as opposed to most of the time. It has a very nice mellow flavor and for me, is a great addition to most soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Anti Viral

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always have this stuff on hand. I use not more than one am and pm and certainly not every day. I use it when we are fighting colds or think we have an unknown bug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salad & Massage Oil

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really enjoying this light oil for as a quick all body moisturiser before I get in the shower every morning. I tread carefully and wash the bottom of the tub when I get out to prevent slips, but it's worth it. It can be used just as an all purpose moisturiser any time of day. My massage therapist uses sesame oil for all her massages. I keep the bottle in the frig and keep refilling a small plastic bottle in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives