July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The Best!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've missed my favorite jam since my mother died, this is just as good! It's a magnificent jam if you like black currants, full of fruit and not too sweet, a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just fine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works like any other lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm planning on making a crepe/pancake for breakfast one of these days when I find the recipe again! It's in an Italian vegetable cookbook, and has a cream cheese filling. As I recall, it was just chestnut flour and water for the batter. I gave 5 stars bec. even though I haven't yet used it, I didn't want to penalize the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For corn muffins

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a corn muffin recipe in the Cooks Illustrated book because all I can find around where I live is the medium grind which provides an irritatingly gritty texture. Haven't used it yet, but it looks just like what I wanted. I'll change my rating after I've baked if necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replace Corn Starch

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to replace corn starch in baking. Never had a problem, it's great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never without it

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this product, have taken an ounce on my breakfast cereal daily for years. Supposed to be good for the brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Aloe

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Country Life alo vera is easy to drink as is. It's very soothing and healing to Barrett's Esophegus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to work well. So much easier than needing to swallow with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Seaweed

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just put a chunk in bean soups to help eliminate any gaseous side effects. Seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different and Interesting

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've never eaten kumquats so thought I'd give this a try. It's kind of like mild marmalade. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my cuppa

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help heal my esophogus and may be it helps. I just don't like the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Returned

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps giving this a one star is unfair because I returned the bottle. My husband just got mulish at having to have water handy to take it. We replaced it with a NOW chewable 3 mg capsule and they seem to work very well. It's always hard to know what caused that great night's sleep - you and your day vs the effects of the pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives