Reviewer3029383

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEJ139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Carol

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. Was having digestive and bowel issues and this seems to be healing whatever was going on. Have use it topically on sores as well. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on May 18, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to stop taking it because I continued to have diarhhea, and it said not to take with diarhhea. I have a Rife Machine and am doing their parasite cleanse program. When the diarhhea stops or in several months I plan to start this program again. I definitely saw evidence of "critters" after 20 days and did start feeing better - more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carol

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took about 1 1/2 bottles to get my respiratory system clear. I find I am breathing easier and sleeping better. Looking forward to keeping my respiratory system healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheaper than buying Ginger tea

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended drinking Ginger Tea to combat inflammation. My CRP levels were up so I decided to make my own "tea" with this powder and hot water. Sometimes I add a little Xylitol, but this make a nice hot drink. This is a much more economical way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carol

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has really improved my sleeping. Deeper and longer. I don't even have to take it every night. Seems to stay in my system and continues to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carol

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this product, and it is an easy way to get the benefits of Green Tea. I can even have a glass at night and not have it interrupt my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carol

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Has higher amounts of ingredients than other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Look closer

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this a 5 star because Seanol [Ecklonia cave - brown algae] is a great product. I had been using Dr. Best FibroBoost but switch to this one thinking is was cheaper - more pills in the bottle. Seanol is Seanol. But when I looked closer I realized that it took two capsules of the Fibronol to equal the same amount in one FibroBoost. If you don't need or want the extra ingredients in the Fibronol, Dr. Best FibroBoost is a better buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carol

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken vitamins for years. I believe I am feeling a little better with these vitamins - although I have taken some other supplements that may be helping my medical condition as well. The price of these vitamins with what is in them is very economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carol

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best supplements I have ever used. It is very versital. It will work on about any virus or bacteria. I am currently using it on my dog that has a skin infection and I use it in my waterpic to clean my teeth. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholestoral

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have rated this 5 stars based on the research. I have not taken it long enough to see results. My doctors have been on me to take statins drugs which I refuse to do - based on some studies I read I am trying this. I will revisit this after I have my choloestoral checked again. I am taking along with Source Natural Phytosterols and Solgar's Polycosanol. I am really attacking my high cholestoral #'s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamin

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several different multi-vitamins and this one is one of the best and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives