Reviewer3029710

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOJ740 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Michelle

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is super good! the taste is not bad at all! and it's perfect to blend in my morning shake after my workout ;) with some hemp seed, hemp oil, banana, coconut oil and whatever superfood you like = a real enegry boost to start out ur day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is just a wonder product :D just got to love it! Use it as on bread, shakes for a more nutty flavor, on panckes as a banana dipping (u name it) super good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just love it! the taste, price and the size of it. Perfect over my vegan pancakes or to sweet my shakes :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really fresh and good ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it truly! Give me sooo much energy and propped with antioxidants that we all want enough of to keep the glow inside and outside

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocoloco

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Superfood

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this product! I use it to energies my food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives