Reviewer3029777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEC826 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

ProGreens

Posted on May 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more than a "green" drink. It contains billions of probiotics and a huge range of healthy stuff including bee pollen! I felt increased energy and better digestion/elimination in a few days. Comes in jars of powder, and pre-packaged doses for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful D3

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thse 2400IU D3 capsules deliver all the D3 you need in one dose. Very affordably priced, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tranquilizer at lowest price

Posted on Jan 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product at lowest price! 5-HTP is the newest form of L-Tryptophan. It calms anxiety without making you feel "stoned" or as though you are looking at life through a windowpane. It is 100% natural and you can't overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible Nutrition at best price!

Posted on Jan 29, 2007

iHerb beats the price on ProGreens! This excellent nutritional probiotic costs less at iHerb than anywhere else I can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb has this hard-to-find product at a low price!

Posted on Jan 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Brevail is hard-to-find and iHerb has it at a low price. I use Brevail to prevent breast cancer. Recommended by my doctor. Start every day with one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb has lowest price I can find

Posted on Jan 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

D3 is the most effective form of Vitamin D. Great for preventing osteoperosis. iHerb is low-price leader.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good blend of Omegas

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products that combines all 3 Omega Fatty Acids in one capsule in adequate dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well priced Serine

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried other manufacturer's products, but the price is certainly right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sub-lingual MethylCobalamin

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These sub-lingual tablets don't taste terrific (Vanilla) and don't dissolve very fast unless I crunch them into powder first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives