Reviewer3030664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Finally

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At last, a useful, chemical-free female product. What took so long? Works great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Buy

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I start my day with a capsule and would recommend these to anyone. Honest results, fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Choice!

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner. I've been using it for years. It has the least amount of garbage in it plus it is a good conditioner. Some herbal brands lack in appeal...Avalon does not! Plus the bottle can be recycled where I live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My boyfriends choice

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My beau likes this brand vs. any other. I use it too, when I get the gumption to shave, and love the lack of smell and how my legs feel after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Buy

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These work really well and don't have to be taken before I eat which is best because I always forget.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmm...

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy soap! Smells good, feels good, what more can I ask for? Oh yes, I'm clean after I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Choice!

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Been using the Avalon brand of shampoo for years. Excellent product, few ingredients, nice smell, and my hair looks and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmm...

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite soap with a delicious, un-flowery smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for me, Good for you

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These have been a great help for my sensitive belly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Flakes!

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, smells good, makes my scalp feel tingly...I like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Just bought this lotion for the first time and like it so far. I am a bit concerned about the ingredients list but as far as a light weight and smelling lotion...this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives