Reviewer3030776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIP984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

seems to work part 2

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was having stomach upset after two rounds of antibiotics, then after using this product along with the Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Superior Probiotic, I felt back to normal in about a week or so. So, it seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so tasty

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cherry flavor permeates the entire bar. Also, the cherry taste is fresher and more natural than many cherry flavored sweets. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Burned a little fast, but overall satisfied with the size, cone opening, and burn time. Also, a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good buy

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with the texture and quality. Bakes up quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will continue to use

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though I have only used the product a handful of times, I like the results. After a few minutes, there is a tingling sensation as the mask begins to do its thing. Afterward, my skin feels refreshed and a bit taut. Also, it appears brighter and more vibrant. I will continue to use the product and see how it performs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle and effective

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for nearly two months now and am pleased with its performance. I have noticed the smoothing out of skin tone without harshness. Also, I notice a bit of tingling when using the product, though the purported exfoliating corn meal has gone completely missed by me. All in all, I will use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a staple

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these heads for over ten years (!) and have had to replace my actual handle only twice. I highly recommend this Fuchs system. The heads are of quality, the bristles gentle, but with the proper firmness and the head snaps into place and stays there. Have never had one snap out while brushing. Up with Fuchs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious beverage.

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy it hot or cold. Using a bit more than the suggested amount per cup gives a rich flavor. My daily blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars for personal blend

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have received this as a free sample before and thought it was OK (3.5-4 stars). Ordered it and mixed it hot with unsweetened almond milk, coconut milk, and one teaspoon of raw sugar and it is super delicious!!! The various levels of flavors (cocoa to beet to coconut to vanilla) all blend with such richness... I am sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big fan

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste, though my coffee drinking friends claim it is no kind of substitute for coffee, except maybe that one can drink it hot. Dandy Blend has its own unique, earthy flavor. Also appreciate the ingredients, which are good to incorporate in one's diet. Wonder why imported from Poland, as the ingredients are not particularly exotic to the US, nonetheless, the day is not complete without a cup of Dandy Blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth, dark, good. Minus a star, as I have had deeper, more earthy chocolate than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend this conditioner

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have naturally kinky/curly hair and this is one of the few conditioners on the market that: A) actually softens and relaxes the curl B) without stiffness or dulling C) does not have loads of unknown/unpronounceable ingredients. Have used this product repeatedly and will continue to use. Advise using it sparingly, though. Too much will weigh down the hair. Good natural product and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives